Modules
· Home
· Content
· Downloads
· FAQ
· Feedback
· Forums
· Notable Players
· Recommend Us
· Search
· Server Bans
· Statistics
· Stories Archive
· Surveys
· Web Links
   Total Hits
We received
121913136
page views since December 2004
   User Info
Welcome, Anonymous
The forums have moved to a new site. You may login there. Visit them at forums.sourceop.com.
Feedback Form

All comments and suggestions about this web site are very welcome and a valuable source of information for us. Thanks!

Your Name:
Your Email:
Message:
HTML code isn't allowed here.
 

   Survey
How do you rate the beta release of SourceOP?

Excellent 5/5
Good 4/5
Fair 3/5
Bad 2/5 (Please leave suggestions)
Terrible 1/5 (Please leave suggestions)



Results
Polls

Votes: 8581
Comments: 52
   Donations
Support SourceOP Make payments with PayPal - it''s fast, free and secure!
June Goal: $680
Gross Amount: $0
PayPal Fees: $0
Net: $0
Below Goal: $680
0% 
   Advertisement
   Big Story of Today
There isn't a Biggest Story for Today, yet.
   Old Articles
Friday, April 15
· SourceOP Beta Update
Saturday, December 18
· SourceOP Beta Update
Wednesday, October 27
· SourceOP Beta Update
Monday, October 04
· SourceOP Beta Update
Sunday, October 03
· SourceOP Orangebox Beta Released
Monday, May 03
· DAF and PLR Plugins Updated
Thursday, June 04
· TF2 Idle Program
Sunday, March 01
· New TF2 Server
Thursday, July 10
· mp_teststalemate Plugin Updated
Friday, February 15
· PLR updated to work with DEP
Tuesday, February 12
· Player Limit Remover Plugin Updated
Saturday, November 24
· Get Your Reserved Slot
Tuesday, November 13
· Reserved Slots
· SourceOP.com TF2 24/7 2fort [INSTANT RESPAWN] ranked #1
Tuesday, October 30
· Stats
Thursday, October 25
· News
Sunday, September 16
· SourceOP Downloads Available
· Release today
Thursday, September 13
· Fortress Forever Release
Tuesday, September 11
· Release Dates
Wednesday, August 29
· SourceOP is ready for release!
Thursday, July 05
· Snark Video
Tuesday, April 10
· Teasers
Monday, November 06
· SourceOP is Back Online
Wednesday, October 05
· MySQL Mistake
Tuesday, August 23
· New Poll
Sunday, August 21
· First SourceOP Release
· SourceOP Release Tonight
Monday, August 15
· SourceOP Control Panel Info
Saturday, August 13
· Release Date
Wednesday, July 13
· News Update
Wednesday, June 22
· Coming along nicely
Tuesday, June 07
· SourceOP is coming
Tuesday, December 14
· New maps!
Saturday, December 11
· SourceOP in Progress



PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.30 Seconds